Frostblood, by
, Elly Blake

The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass.

Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies…

Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very existence is a crime. She’s spent her whole life in hiding.

Until the day Frostblood soldiers raid her village and kill her mother. The day she swears to avenge her people.

She must travel deep into the heart of the enemy, to the court of the Frost King, with only the mysterious warrior Arcus – a Frostblood rebel – by her side. But with alliances between flame and ice strictly forbidden, is Arcus friend or foe?

Ruby will only have one chance to destroy the maniacal ruler who took everything from her. But she has no idea just how hot her fire will burn…

BUY

You might also like