Our Books: Young Adult

  • The Waking Land

    The Waking Land

    Callie Bates

    Magic. Adventure. Intrigue. Romance. Revolution. The first in an astonishing new trilogy, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J. Maas. It’s been fourteen years, since King Antoine took Elanna hostage. Fourteen years since her father’s rebellion …

    MORE
  • The Flame in the Mist

    The Flame in the Mist

    Renée Adieh

    Mariko has always known that being a woman means she’s not in control of her own fate. But Mariko is the daughter of a prominent samurai and a cunning alchemist in her own right, and she refuses to be ignored. When she is ambushed by a group of bandits …

    MORE
  • The Rose and the Dagger

    The Rose and the Dagger

    Renée Adieh

    The much anticipated sequel to the breathtaking New York Times bestseller The Wrath and the Dawn. I am surrounded on all sides by a desert. A guest, in a prison of sand and sun. My family is here. And I do not know whom I can trust. In a land on the br …

    MORE
  • The Wrath and the Dawn

    The Wrath and the Dawn

    Renée Adieh

    A sumptuous, epic love story inspired by A Thousand and One Nights. Every dawn brings horror to a different family in a land ruled by a killer. Khalid, the eighteen-year-old Caliph of Khorasan, takes a new bride each night only to have her executed at …

    MORE
  • Frostblood

    Frostblood

    Elly Blake

    The first in an addictive young adult fantasy trilogy, perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s Red Queen and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass. Enter a world where fire and ice are mortal enemies… Ruby is a Fireblood. In a land ruled by frost, her very …

    MORE
  • Caraval

    Caraval

    Stephanie Garber

    Welcome to Caraval, where nothing is quite what it seems. Scarlett has never left the tiny isle of Trisda, pining from afar for the wonder of Caraval, a once-a-year week-long performance where the audience participates in the show. Caraval is Magic. My …

    MORE
  • Dark Made Dawn

    Dark Made Dawn

    James P. Smythe

    The extraordinary conclusion to the epic Australia Trilogy by JP Smythe, whom the Guardian calls ‘a young writer with a preternaturally powerful and distinctive voice.’ There was one truth on Australia, the prison ship on which Chan was born and raised …

    MORE
  • Strange the Dreamer

    Strange the Dreamer

    Laini Taylor

    A brand new, heart-stopping novel and the first in a thrilling duology from the much-loved author of the Daughter of Smoke and Bone trilogy, Laini Taylor. Strange The Dreamer is the story of: – the aftermath of a war between gods and men – a mysterious …

    MORE
  • Second Lives

    Second Lives

    Scott K. Andrews

    The adventure continues: time is in flux, and only Jana, Dora and Kaz can fix it. But can they trust each other? It began when three people from three different moments in history discovered that they could travel through time when they clasped hands. …

    MORE
  • Morning Star (Red Rising Book 3)

    Morning Star (Red Rising Book 3)

    Pierce Brown

    Darrow is a Helldiver, one of a thousand men and women who live in the vast caves beneath the surface of Mars, generations of people who spend their lives toiling to mine the precious elements that will allow the planet to be terraformed. Just knowing …

    MORE
  • Requiem (Delirium Book 3)

    Requiem (Delirium Book 3)

    Lauren Oliver

    The final instalment in the internationally bestselling Delirium trilogy. It is the rule of the Wilds You must be bigger, and stronger, and tougher. A coldness radiates through me, a solid wall that is growing, piece by piece, in my chest. He doesn’t l …

    MORE
  • Pandemonium (Delirium Book 2)

    Pandemonium (Delirium Book 2)

    Lauren Oliver

    The eagerly anticipated sequel to the international bestseller DELIRIUM, one of the most addictive books of last year. Unflinching, heartbreaking and totally addictive, this novel will push your emotions to the limit. Lena’s been to the very edge. She’ …

    MORE
  • Delirium (Delirium Book 1)

    Delirium (Delirium Book 1)

    Lauren Oliver

    The first book in the breathtaking DELIRIUM trilogy. They say that the cure for love will make me happy and safe forever. And I’ve always believed them. Until now. Now everything has changed. Now, I’d rather be infected with love for the tiniest sliver …

    MORE
  • Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 3)

    Dreams of Gods and Monsters (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 3)

    Laini Taylor

    The incredible final novel in Laini Taylor’s breathtakingly imaginative Daughter of Smoke and Bone series, DREAMS OF GODS AND MONSTERS. By way of a staggering deception, Karou has taken control of the chimaera rebellion and is intent on steering its co …

    MORE
  • Days of Blood and Starlight (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 2)

    Days of Blood and Starlight (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 2)

    Laini Taylor

    It began with the breathtaking DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE… The story continues in the astounding, must-read sequel, DAYS OF BLOOD AND STARLIGHT Once upon a time, an angel and a devil fell in love and dared to imagine a new way of living – one without …

    MORE
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 1)

    Daughter of Smoke and Bone (Daughter of Smoke and Bone Book 1)

    Laini Taylor

    DAUGHTER OF SMOKE AND BONE is a book unbounded by genre but located at a magical crossroads where THE PASSAGE meets PHILIP PULLMAN and TWILIGHT meets PAN’S LABYRINTH. Errand requiring immediate attention. Come. The note was on vellum, pierced by the ta …

    MORE
  • End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days Book 3)

    End of Days (Penryn and the End of Days Book 3)

    Susan Ee

    End of Days is the explosive conclusion to Susan Ee’s bestselling Penryn & the End of Days trilogy. After a daring escape from the angels, Penryn and Raffe are on the run. They’re both desperate to find a doctor who can reverse the twisted changes …

    MORE
  • World After (Penryn and the End of Days Book 2)

    World After (Penryn and the End of Days Book 2)

    Susan Ee

    The irresistibly compelling book two in the long awaited Penryn and the End of Days series.  In this sequel to the bestselling fantasy thriller, Angelfall, the survivors of the angel apocalypse begin to scrape back together what’s left of the modern wo …

    MORE
  • Angelfall  (Penryn and the End of Days Book 1)

    Angelfall (Penryn and the End of Days Book 1)

    Susan Ee

    The official print edition of the internet phenomenon. Already over 8,000 five star different reader reviews. (And counting.) It’s been six weeks since the angels of the apocalypse destroyed the world as we know it. Only pockets of humanity remain. Sav …

    MORE
  • The 100 (The 100 Book 1)

    The 100 (The 100 Book 1)

    Kass Morgan

    The Hunger Games meets Lost in this spectacular new series. Now a major TV series on E4. No one has set foot on Earth in centuries – until now. Ever since a devastating nuclear war, humanity has lived on spaceships far above Earth’s radioactive surface …

    MORE
  • Opposition (Lux Book 5)

    Opposition (Lux Book 5)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout comes Opposition, the stunning, hotly-anticipated climax to the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Also includes Shadows, the prequel novella to the series. Katy knows the world changed the night the Luxen came. She can’ …

    MORE
  • Obsidian (Lux – Book 1)

    Obsidian (Lux – Book 1)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the unputdownable first novel in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing… STARTING OVER SUCKS When we m …

    MORE
  • Golden Son (Red Rising Book 2)

    Golden Son (Red Rising Book 2)

    Pierce Brown

    Ender’s Game meets The Hunger Games in this, the second in an extraordinary trilogy from an incredible new voice. ‘I’m still playing games. This is just the deadliest yet.’ Darrow is a rebel forged by tragedy. For years he and his fellow Reds worked th …

    MORE
  • Day 21 (The 100 Book 2)

    Day 21 (The 100 Book 2)

    Kass Morgan

    Now a major TV series on E4. In this pulse-pounding sequel to Kass Morgan’s The 100, secrets are revealed, beliefs are challenged, and relationships are tested. And the hundred will struggle to survive the only way they can – together. It’s been 21 day …

    MORE
  • Origin (Lux Book 4)

    Origin (Lux Book 4)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the nail-bitingly addictive fourth book in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing… After the successfu …

    MORE
  • Opal (Lux Book 3)

    Opal (Lux Book 3)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the addictive third book in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing… When he set out to prove his feeli …

    MORE
  • Onyx (Lux Book 2)

    Onyx (Lux Book 2)

    Jennifer L. Armentrout

    From Jennifer L. Armentrout, author of the Covenant series, comes the unputdownable second book in the New York Times bestselling Lux series. Aliens are the new vampires, and sexy Daemon Black will set your pulse racing… Thanks to his alien mojo, Dae …

    MORE
  • Darkest Fear

    Darkest Fear

    Cate Tiernan

    The first book in a new series by Cate Tiernan, written in her signature tone of dark, mesmerising, and intriguing… What is your birthright? Vivi Neves has rejected everything her parents hold dear – their heritage, culture, traditions – and their da …

    MORE
  • Way Down Dark (Australia Trilogy Book 1)

    Way Down Dark (Australia Trilogy Book 1)

    James P. Smythe

    The first in an extraordinary new YA trilogy by James Smythe. There’s one truth on Australia: you fight or you die. Usually both. Seventeen-year-old Chan’s ancestors left a dying Earth hundreds of years ago, in search of a new home. They never found on …

    MORE
  • Homecoming (The 100 Book 3)

    Homecoming (The 100 Book 3)

    Kass Morgan

    In the thrilling, pulse-pounding conclusion to Kass Morgan’s New York Times bestselling The 100 series, the Hundred face their greatest challenge yet.  Humanity is coming home. Weeks after landing on Earth, the Hundred have managed to create a sense of …

    MORE
  • The Catalyst

    The Catalyst

    Helena Coggan

    An imaginative, thrilling and highly readable fantasy novel from a bright young voice in fantasy fiction. Rose Elmsworth has a secret. For eighteen years, the world has been divided into the magically Gifted and the non-magical Ashkind, but Rose’s iden …

    MORE
  • Red Rising (Red Rising Book 1)

    Red Rising (Red Rising Book 1)

    Pierce Brown

    Ender’s Game meets The Hunger Games in this, the first in an extraordinary trilogy from an incredible new voice. Darrow is a Helldiver, one of a thousand men and women who live in the vast caves beneath the surface of Mars, generations of people who sp …

    MORE