Our Books: magic

  • Nocturna

    Nocturna

    Maya Motayne

    Fates collide and darkness is unleashed in this lush, own-voices Latin-inspired fantasy, perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Leigh Bardugo and V. E. Schwab. Magic is everywhere, and in everything. To Finnian Voy, magic is two things: a knife to hold unde …

    MORE